Main Page‎ > ‎

Board of Directors and Contacts

CRESTLINE SANITATION DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS and CONTACTS 



Matthew Philippe

Email: mphilippe@crestlinesanitation.com
Chairman

Penny Shubnell
Email: pshubnell@crestlinesanitation.com
Vice Chairman

Ken Nelsen
Email: knelsen@crestlinesanitation.com
Secretary

Sherri Fairbanks
Email: sfairbanks@crestlinesanitation.com
Director

Jack Winsten
Email: jwinsten@crestlinesanitation.com
Director

Rick Dever
Email: rdever@crestlinesanitation.com
District Manager

Dawn Grantham
Email: dgrantham@crestlinesanitation.com
Board of Director’s Recording Secretary