Main Page‎ > ‎

Board of Directors and Contacts


Crestline Sanitation District is governed by a five member Board of Directors, each elected to a four-year term. The Board of Directors holds regular meetings once a month, every second Thursday at 3:00 p.m. -- in the Meeting Room at 24516 Lake Drive, Crestline, unless otherwise noted on the meeting agenda. Special and continued meetings are held as needed.

ELECTIONS
District elections are held every two years in November on even-numbered years.  Elections are consolidated with the statewide election.   Each Board Member is elected at large, for a four-year term.  Terms are staggered, with two terms expiring in one even-numbered year, and three terms expiring the following even-numbered year. Two District terms expire in 2018.Candidates for the District Board must be registered voters and reside within the boundaries of the Crestline Sanitation District.

The County Elections Office is the Election Officer for the District and conducts the election.  Nomination papers may be obtained from and election questions directed to:

San Bernardino County Elections Office
777 E. Rialto Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92415

www.sbcountyelections.com  



Crestline Sanitation District

List of Elected and Appointed Officials


Elected Officials

Board of Directors, E-mail


   Title DirectorFirst ElectedTerm StartedTerm Expires
ChairmanMatthew Philippe, mphilippe@crestlinesanitation.comOctober, 2010 October, 2015 October, 2020
 Vice Chairman
Penny Shubnell, pshubnell@crestlinesanitation.com October, 2010
 October, 2015
 October, 2020
 Secretary
Ken Nelsen, knelsen@crestlinesanitation.com
October, 2010
 October, 2013
 October, 2018
 Director  Sherri Fairbanks, sfairbanks@crestlinesanitation.comOctober, 2010
 October, 2015
 October, 2020
 Director  Jack Winsten, jwinsten@crestlinesanitation.com  
October, 2010
 October, 2013
 October, 2018


District Manager Rick Dever, rdever@crestlinesanitation.com

Recording Secretary, Fiscal Assistant, Dawn Grantham, dgrantham@crestlinesanitation.com